Ride Calendar

December 2017
S M T W T F S
01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
 

 Niel Kirstein President 082 948 2720 nk@d-kon.co.za
Pieter Streicher Vice President 082 566 1374 pieters@moedverloren.net
Attie Bosman Treasurer 083  284 3018 at@logista.co.za
Werner Bosch Additional Member 082 413 5214 wbosch@yebo.co.za
Cobus De Beer Additional Member 082 463 0394 cobus@starkeares.co.za
Jimmy Neethling Additional Member 083 441 2543 midway@mweb.co.za
Eduard Marais Additional Member 082 557 8807 eduard.marais@psg.co.za
Charmaine Nickisson General Manager

083 635 3852

Office Hours

08h00 - 16h00

Closed Public Holidays

erasagm@telkomsa.net
Nickey Gallager Administrator

051 448 2428

Mornings only

08h00 - 12h30

Closed Public Holidays

officeerasa@telkomsa.net
Ansie Coetzee Horse Passports

051 448 6245

Mornings only.

08h30 - 13h00

Closed Public Holidays

officeerasa1@telkomsa.net

 

Dr Gavin Rous Council Vet 082 606 0047 rous@megadial.com
Sakkie Olivier Head Ride Master 082 674 4093 z-co@workmail.co.za
Ronell Coetzer Free State 082 451 3257 ronelck@webmail.co.za
Johann Raubenheimer Gauteng 082 655 8338 johannr1970@gmail.com
Elardus Erasmus Mpumulanga 082 388 3108 joop@lantic.net 
Peet Diederiks Eastern Cape 083 273 8825 peetd@smartgrow-arabians.co.za
Altus Hanekom Western Cape 082 447 7399 bludedust@telkomsa.net
Breggie Scholtz Northern Cape 082 785 7125

nkuithouritunie@gmail.com

Brand Pretorius North West 083 459 4945 kleinverdriet@gmail.com
Sakkie Olivier Limpopo 082 674 4093 z-co@workmail.co.za  
Ben Liebenberg Kwa Zulu Natal 084 514 7667 ben@franco-c.com

 


TEAM MANAGERS

WEG 2018 Team Manager Brand Pretorius 083 459 4945 kleinverdriet@gmail.com
Young Riders Team Manager Danie Louw 082 853 4664 perdeberg@vodamail.co.za
Light Weight Team Manager Eben Eksteen 072 191 6168 ebeneksteen@gmail.com
Standard Weight Team Manager Brand Pretorius 083 459 4945 kleinverdriet@gmail.com
Heavy Weight Team Manager Willie Roeloffze 082 388 0528 aroeloffze@vodamail.co.za
Development Team Manager Ludie Fourie
071 683 4000
mlfourie@wam.co.za

ERASA OFFICE HOURS

BLOEMFONTEIN ADMIN Monday - Friday 08h30 - 12h30
BLOEMFONTEIN PASSPORT OFFICE Monday to Friday  08h30 - 13h00

Bloemfontein Office

PHYSICAL ADDRESS POSTAL ADDRESS

Stud Book Building

118 Henry Street

Bloemfontein

Postnet Suite 241

Private Bag X01

Brandhof

9324