Ride Calendar

August 2017
S M T W T F S
01 02 03
06 07 08 09 10
13 14 15 16 17
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
 
Ride: WOLMARANSTAD RIDE - FRIDAY
Venue: WOLMARANSTAD BOMA
Date Start:2017-08-04
Closing Date:2017-08-02

Ride: WOLMARANSTAD RIDE - SATURDAY
Venue: WOLMARANSTAD BOMA
Date Start:2017-08-05
Closing Date:2017-08-02

Ride: KLAPMUTS RIDE - FRIDAY
Venue: KLAPMUTS
Date Start:2017-08-11
Closing Date:2017-08-09

Ride: PRETORIA MILITARY RIDE
Venue: Musaiek, Pretoria North
Date Start:2017-08-12
Closing Date:2017-08-09

Ride: KLAPMUTS RIDE - SATURDAY
Venue: KLAPMUTS
Date Start:2017-08-12
Closing Date:2017-08-09

DULLSTROOM RIDE at Dullstroom,
Start:2017-08-18,
End: 2017-08-19,
Close:2017-08-15

Ride: BOSHOF RIDE - FRIDAY
Venue: Boshof
Date Start:2017-08-18
Closing Date:2017-08-16

DULLSTROOM RIDE at Dullstroom,
Start:2017-08-18,
End: 2017-08-19,
Close:2017-08-15

Ride: BOSHOF RIDE - SATURDAY
Venue: Boshof
Date Start:2017-08-19
Closing Date:2017-08-16

Ride: CAPRICORN RIDE
Venue: Farm Rietfontein, Polokwane
Date Start:2017-08-19
Closing Date:2017-08-16


 Niel Kirstein President 082 948 2720 nk@d-kon.co.za
Pieter Streicher Vice President 082 566 1374 pieters@moedverloren.net
Gisela Pieterse Treasurer 083 601 2795 gisela.pieterse@za.ey.com
Werner Bosch Additional Member 082 413 5214 wbosch@yebo.co.za
Cobus De Beer Additional Member 082 463 0394 cobus@starkeares.co.za
Jimmy Neethling Additional Member 083 441 2543 midway@mweb.co.za
Eduard Marais Additional Member 082 557 8807 eduard.marais@psg.co.za
Charmaine Nickisson General Manager

083 635 3852

Office Hours

08h00 - 16h00

erasagm@telkomsa.net
Nickey Gallager Administrator

051 448 2428

Mornings only

08h00 - 12h30

officeerasa@telkomsa.net
Ansie Coetzee Horse Passports

051 448 6245

Mornings only.

08h30 - 13h00

officeerasa1@telkomsa.net

 

Dr Gavin Rous Council Vet 082 606 0047 rous@megadial.com
Sakkie Olivier Head Ride Master 082 674 4093 z-co@workmail.co.za
Christo Engelbrecht Free State 084 695 4951 uitzicht.eiers@gmail.com
Johann Raubenheimer Gauteng 082 655 8338 raubenheimer@absamail.co.za
Theo Hoffman Mpumulanga 084 313 7356 theohoffman@yahoo.com
Peet Diederiks Eastern Cape   peetd@smartgrow-arabians.co.za
Altus Hanekom Western Cape 082 447 7399 bludedust@telkomsa.net
Breggie Scholtz Northern Cape 082 785 7125

nkuithouritunie@gmail.com

Brand Pretorius North West 083 459 4945 kleinverdriet@gmail.com
Theo Jordaan Limpopo 082 449 4009 theojor@yebo.co.za
Ben Liebenberg Kwa Zulu Natal 084 514 7667 ben@franco-c.com

TEAM MANAGERS

Senior World Champs Manager - 2016 Brand Pretorius 083 459 4945 kleinverdriet@gmail.com
Young Riders Team Manager Danie Louw 082 853 4664 perdeberg@vodamail.co.za
Light Weight Team Manager Eben Eksteen 072 191 6168 ebeneksteen@gmail.com
Standard Weight Team Manager Brand Pretorius 083 459 4945 kleinverdriet@gmail.com
Heavy Weight Team Manager Willie Roeloffze 082 388 0528 aroeloffze@vodamail.co.za
Development Team Manager Ludie Fourie
071 683 4000
mlfourie@wam.co.za

ERASA OFFICE HOURS

BLOEMFONTEIN ADMIN Monday - Friday 08h30 - 12h30
Bloemfontein Passports Monday to Friday  08h30 - 13h00

Bloemfontein Office

PHYSICAL ADDRESS POSTAL ADDRESS

Stud Book Building

118 Henry Street

Bloemfontein

Postnet Suite 241

Private Bag X01

Brandhof

9324